Piper Pull On Flare Pants  in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Piper Pull On Flare Pants  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Piper Pull On Flare Pants  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Piper Pull On Flare Pants  in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Piper Pull On Flare Pants  in Jet Black

Piper Pull On Flare Pants

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Armadillo Brown
Pebble Gray
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Flare leg is always a flattering fit.

  • 73% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Fitted, woven nonstretch
  • Elastic waistband
  • High front rise:10.5'
  • Flare leg, inseam:32.25'
  • Front pleat detail
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006652806V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I feel so powerful and so sexy with these pants I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cop em rn If you’re on the edge, get them. I’ve gotten so many compliments. They’re cute and flattering and true to size. Can dress up or down. GET THEM!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I really love these pants! They’re super cute and amazing quality I definitely recommend !
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav pants Bought these in brown first months ago and they fit perfectly and were so comfy!! Loved them so much waited until they were back in stock to buy in black too!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy but Professional! Just bought these recently and I’m obsessed! They are comfy and feel like sweatpants but can be dressed up for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Never shopped here before. Daughters 15 bday and she found lots of things to love. She says so comfortable and I say looks nice
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUYYYY THESEEE I FEEL LIKE A BAD BEACH. THESE ARE SOOO CUTE AND THE MATERIAL WILL KEEP U WARM IN COLDER WEATHER! SO FLATTERING AHHHHHHH <3 i have a 27 inch waist, and size small fits PERFECT
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pants I love these pants so much. They fit perfectly and are super flattering. I wish they had pockets but they’re still the best.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pants! These pants fit like a dream! They make my butt look so perky. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pants these pants are legit perfect for any occasion and super flattering
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I got a size medium and I’m 5’3, they’re only a little bit long. They fit perfectly and they’re so cute
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! Recently purchased. Usually a medium in Garage leggings, so I got a large - these were too big so I returned and got a medium, these were also a bit loose so I finally got a small and they fit amazing! They make your butt look so nice and they have an elastic waist. I’m 5’6” and ~140 lbs. Will be wearing these almost everyday to work! A bit long, but with heels feel so nice!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute I loveee these pants so much! I got a size small and it was perfect. I’m 5”5 (145 pounds) and they fit nicely around my waist and thighs. 10/10 recommend! Plus they accentuate my hip dips which I normally don’t like but they make me look good!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS SO GOOD fits so good! very flattering and super good for tall people!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE !!!! Omg I bought these two days ago and I’ve worn them the past two days lol , I love these pants they look so good on anyone !!!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so flattering these flare pants are so, so flattering and worth it. i definitely recommend getting them!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! Nice stretchy, yet thick material. Super flattering and high waisted. Perfect to dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bum pants!! MUST HAVE!! A little longer for 5’2 gal but I love wearing heels! These pants are soft soft comfortable and makes the bum look amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so chic& comfortable obsessed with these pants. they look great with any top& are incredibly stretchy making them very comfy.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute i bought them in the store they are kinda long but that didnt matter to me, im 5'3 btw so cute makes bum look cute
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants just bought these 2 weeks ago. so extremely comfortable and make ur butt look good.
Date published: 2021-07-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006652806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo