Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES LOVE IT! This dress is so cute. I love the open back with the tie detail. It hits at the right length and is a nice stretch material. Also I’m a big fan of the colour, goes perfect with my love for neutrals!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle belle robe ! J’adore ! Super belle robe, beau fit !!!!! Le dos est ouvert.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute, comfortable fit, can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress I like this dress a lot. Also got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well-fitted I bought this dress just yesterday for my birthday & I’m loving it. The material is very suitable for the fall/winter weather.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love this dress it’s super cute the colour is great. I bought a small and felt a little big on me and I’m 6ft
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super trendy fall dress! This dress was super cute I before it on my birthday and got a lot of compliments! The open-back dresses up the look nicely. I would say this runs pretty true to size but if u want it to fit bodycon you can even size down.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but form fitting beautiful color but will show your fat handles. only wear if you're confident
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely The dress has great material that fits my curves very nicely.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dress i love the dress so much!! it’s so cute and comfy!
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100067881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product