Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Feeling I liked the style of it but the material was giving burlap sack vibes. It came delivered with loose threads and pills all over it.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic find!! Love the colour fits great and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Love this sweater. So comfy and easy to wear, colour is nice
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good sweater! Colour is very pretty. Also works if you have a bigger bust.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit Received my sweater and it looked nothing like the photo.. was super disappointed in the material & fit. Definitely don’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Those Sleeves... Good quality but sleeves are way too large and will get in the way. Kind of hope they shrink after a wash
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chunky Waist Kind of chunky around the waist and makes you look a bit square. Material feels good and is thick, making it perfect for the winter
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cozy office wear Super cute, fits well, and made of comfortable material. This sweater is can easily transition from office wear to a night out. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I have this in the black and it has become my go to sweater. It is stylish, comfy and warm. Love it!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lazy construction and thin material First off mine came with a hole on the side, probably just bad luck. But as a whole the sweater is poorly constructed, its not sown in the front so its wide open and you have to wrap it in the back yourself. It just ends up looking silly with the hem doubling up unevenly in the front, and with the knit material being so thin, it would need the front to have been sown to give proper structure. It just ends up looking cheap and diy'ed.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful wrap sweater, but the colour… Really pretty sweater with lovey wrap detail. My only dislike with this was the colour (cream). I guess I’d say it’s very close to the photo, but once tried on it really washed me out. Just not the colour for me, might have to try blue next time!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from G Quality of product is a little strange, but nice I think
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars This is more of a casual sweater, it is comfortable to wear with a tank underneath. The colour is different and nice but looks a bit dull on person.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this sweater it’s super stylish and keeps me feeling warm. I love that it has a belt so I can tighten it over my waist.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! Amazing cropped wrap sweater. It is warm and comfy but looks great with my high rise Claudia jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really thick and cute This sweater is so thick and unique. It did have a weird smell to it at first but it was fine after. It's better than your basic sweater. I loved the sleeves and wrap around, but it's a little awkward to figure out how/where to tie the bow.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Cute Love the way this sweater looks! Only downside is that after wearing it once, some of the knitting has already started to unravel.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE honestly this stop i was a little skeptical about at first but it's actually super flattering. I have like 32DD and feel like this top is still full coverage. I can also wear it backwards and it still looks really good.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Amazing it’s so comfy yet chic! Get it, 100% you can wear it casual or fancy it’s a staple
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this sweater few weeks ago and I love it. Keeps me warm and stylish at the same time
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been great Love the sweater but it was poorly made. Its a knit sweater and came with at least 4 pulls. Very unfortunate for a $50 sweater.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy and well made So soft and comfortable. I bought this for work as a more casual sweater option, it pairs well with dress pants and jeans so I can dress it up and down. The sleeves are wide at the end which adds a nice flare. The wrap part of the sweater was carried out really well unlike other wrap sweaters/tops I've seen. Super easy to wear and keep tied up.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy There were random stitches of mismatched colour throughout the sweater which should be a solid colour..
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall Love that the fit is adjustable. Perfect to pair with jeans or a skirt
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo cute I bought this too just a few days ago haven’t had a chance to wear it however it is the cutest top every goes good with high waisted jeans. I am a little curvy and have a bit of a chest and it looked sooo cute…. I know all the models are skinny and you don’t get to really see it on a curvy girl but the top is really flattering and shows off your chest nicely.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! Great sweater thats worth the price and seems like good quality! It’s also super cozy and soft. However does run large Im normally a small and sized down to a XXS
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great material, very pretty and flattering. Wraps around really nicely.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fall sweater Love this sweater, it does fit large and I usually wear a small-medium but I got an xxs. The ties are very long, they should have probably been made shorter but still love it. Worth the buy!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, lightweight fall sweater Cute for fall, but size down. The midsection and sleeves were a bit baggier than anticipated, so sizing down is ideal. Keep in mind that this knit material also snags easily. Despite these notes, this is a super cute piece for fall!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, multiple ways to wear A fun cropped sweater, perfect for fall, perfect with loose jeans
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000677422FC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product