'80s Tennis Short  in Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Alternative view #1 of '80s Tennis Short  in Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Alternative view #2 of '80s Tennis Short  in Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Alternative view #2 of '80s Tennis Short  in Shocking Pink Garment Dye

'80s Tennis Short

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Beach Sand Garment Dye Stone Wash
Bright White
Pale Banana Garment Dye Stone Wash
Spring Gray Mix
Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Bright White Los Angeles Art
Goat Beige
Washed Grassy Green
Washed Iris Bloom
Spring Gray Mix Art
Pebble Gray Malibu Art
4DR
Malibu Bright White
null
Fall Acorn
Goat Malibu Art
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Game. Set. Match.

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Wide leg, inseam: 2.5"
  • Front rise: 13.25"
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic waistband
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006392644O


Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I just got these and I’m in love with the pink colour!! These have an oversized fit so if u want them to fit like a regular short I’d size down.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! These are a perfect summer essential. As a medium sized girl, sweat shorts don’t usually flatter my body but these blew me away. I’d suggest to get the same size as you would the boyfriend joggers. I’ve recommended these to friends with completely different bodies than mine and they also adore them.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE So comfortable and such a cute color. definitely recommend and true to size!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice shorts these are really nice, i have these in grey and blue too and i got smalls in all but wish i sized down. i’m 5’0 and 118lbs for reference
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confo!! Vraiment confortable! Parfaite fit pour l’été, matériel pas trop épais parfait pour les températures chaudes de cet été . La couleur est vrm cute
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too cute I love these shorts!! so comfortable and the pink is so vibrant. It has pockets and the material isn’t too heavy, it’s a summer must have
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute super cute and fit so well! i’m usually a size s and they were a bit big on me so maybe go a size down
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Shorts love these shorts ————————————————————————————————
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cutest and Trendiest Shorts! The 80s Tennis shorts were really cute and I love the style. They are currently on trend and plus they are super comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts!! Love these shorts! So comfortable, the perfect length and very flattering on any body type
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These shorts are so cute. I first bought them in grey and liked them so much so I bought them in pink too. Still fun slightly big for a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric I love the way it fits. It’s a loose style perfect for the warmer weather & very comfy. I ordered a size M and it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! love these so much, perfect for summer and so comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006392644O, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo