Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #1 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #2 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #3 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #4 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #5 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #6 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #7 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue
Alternative view #7 of Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans in Opal Waters Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Claudia Distressed Mom Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Opal Waters Blue
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Claudia jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • Zipper fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Distressed detail

Size & Fit

  • Straight leg
  • Mom fit
  • Models are wearing sizes 27 & 29
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006351607H


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy! Super cute but kind of yellow-ish in most lighting and the holes tear bigger pretty easily. But very comfortable and I love the feel of the material!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I love these jeans! They fit really well and are so cute!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute One of the only jeans I’d ever buy, stretchy, comfortable, cute
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very sturdy and fit great! I like the colour, the denim feels strong and thick.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean « mom » Jean vraiment confortable. Très satisfaite de cet achat.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit very cute jeans, very flattering on and rips r perfect
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans (but size down!) Super comfy and stylish jeans. The girl at the store recommended to size down and she was right! After one wear, they have loosen up at the waist. I recommend sizing down a little to make sure they will fit long term.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, perfect mom jeans! Super high wasted and cute. The only problem is I ordered the extra long ones (I'm 5'9) and they are pretty short (mid-shin length)
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Fit good, sit at my waist and they are super cute and comfy
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans Very flattering and comfy! They are nice when you want to start wearing baggy jeans but are used to skinny jeans. A good transition pair! I sized down because the staff told me they would stretch.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Love these jeans. The length is perfect and so is the fit, I love the rips in the jeans as well. Super trendy!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stylish I got the seize 32, maybe should’ve went a little size smaller 31 as they do stretch. But they are amazing and cozy can be worn with heals or sneakers. I love them.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it!! It fits perfectly, I’m 5’2 so the length was excellent I didn’t have to get it taken in.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New fav jeans These are my new go to jeans. They’re a bit long on me… I’m 5’2 so reach right at my ankles but I’m ok with that. I got a size 29 and they fit perfectly maybe a little lose around the waist but I love them
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom jean I've never tried on a pair of Mom jeans that were flattering to a curvy figure. I am 5'2 and bought the Reg length which hits me at the ankles. Please bring this style in black. My new favourite pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from claudia jeans comfortable jeans for chill days! they look and feel very nice. material is great.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I love the fabric, the color is beautiful, the shape fits perfectly my body shape (thin waist and large hips), the holes are not not big, but the jeans could be longer to fit taller people like me. In any case, shorter jeans are à la mode curently so i am veryy happyy with these!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I ever wanted! Amazing fit, lovely wash, good price and tasteful distressing. I bought a pair of black claudias a few months back, so this is me coming back for more. For reference, I am 5’4” and about 125 pounds, hips 37”, waist 29” and size 25 in the short length fits me perfectly! Definitely recommend these jeans :)
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super satisfaite Grandeur parfaite, super confortable, je suis bien contente
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans The perfect mom- fit jean. The ankle length looks great with booties.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mom jeans! These are the first mom jeans that I love and finally fit me! 10/10 would recommend these to a friend. Please keep this style!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Got these about a week ago! New fav jeans. Excited to wear them out once places start opening again!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fitting jeans. Very flattering even for a curvy shape.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Jeans! So happy with these jeans! Exactly as pictured. The perfect wash and just the right amount of rips. They are true to size. I am curvy and they have the perfect amount of stretch while still looking like a thick Mom jean.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mom who loves these mom jeans! Super cute jeans! They are baggy around the legs and fit very nicely around the waist! Will pair super well with a shorter or cropped top or bralette depending on your preference! Can’t wait to wear them!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Good pair of high waisted mom jeans, not too loose, not too tight
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006351607H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo