ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #1 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #2 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #3 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue
Alternative view #4 of ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans in Palmer Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
null
Palmer Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Heidi jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Zipper fly
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Wide leg
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.5"
  • Short inseam: 31", Regular inseam: 33", Long inseam: 35"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006727507H


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Its elegant and timeless dont hesitate to purchase
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! So comfy and cute with such a good fit. I’m 5”8 and the length is perfect. They run a bit large, I’m usually a 29 and a 28 was even a bit loose on me
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pantalon J’adore ces pantalons, ils sont doux, confortables, vraiment beaux, je vais les porter souvent c’est sûr!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down if you buy short If you're getting a "short" version like I did size down! I tried on a regular pair which fit perfectly other than the length. I bought the exact size in short and I was SWIMMING in them. When I re-ordered them a size down they were perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit for curves! These are the BEST jeans, I looked everywhere for a pair that's not loose in the waist and still fits my thighs. Worth the money. Also, size down! I usually go for a 29, I actually ended up preferring the fit of these in a 27.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore J'adore mon pantalon Heidi! Il vas très bien avec tout!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Love the style and fit. Super comfy! I have to wear with a bit of a heel/wedge so it doesn’t drag on the ground but adds to the illusion I have long legs! (FYI, I’m just under 5’6”)
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove! Love these pants! Super comfortable, and very flattering!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Sooo soo inlove with everything about these, waist and bum perfect! Perfect colour. Sohigh fashion. Get endless compliments! Run dont walk
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean heidi J’ai adoré le jean, très confortable ,belle couleur!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too wide/baggy Jeans were a lot wider than expected, didn't match the pictures in terms of fit / shape
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big pants ! so cute n trendy not to mention really comfy too! however they run insanely large I had to size down by 2 sizes.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will be a staple in my closet Comfy and trendy jeans. Love that they come in longer lengths for us tall gals. These fit very loose!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Have been on the hunt for the perfect loose jeans for the summer and these are an absolute dream. Have gotten so many compliments on them and pairs well with so many things !
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ETHOS | Heidi Wide Leg Jeans very true to size and comfortabl however they are made veryyy long but you can easily cut them yourself
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyvalente! J’adore mes nouvelles jeans! Très pratique autant pour les sorties que pour le travail!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nothing like the pictures The jeans look completely different in person — a lot wider than in the picture and an unflattering shape.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering for all body types I got this during covid when I gained some weight but this jeans are very flattering for all body types. It’s a must purchase
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits really well A bit on the longer size, so that must be taken in consideration. Otherwise, great pair of denim and love the wide leg!
Date published: 2021-07-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006727507H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo