Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pockets issue These could be good but I found that the pockets stick out. A nice option for someone less curvy but I’ll be returning.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Leather Joggers Fit is great in all the right places, super soft on the inside and comfortable. Perfect pants to dress up or down.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! These leather joggers are amazing! Fit true to size. Im 5'7 and these hit right above my ankle
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leather pants The reviews here are all accurate, perfect for curvy girls. These pants are stretchy and comfortable, they also have a soft inside so you won't feel sticky or sweaty when taking off the pants. They have a bit of a weird smell when you wash them but I think it's just the material itself. Haven't fully worn them out yet but they're super cute and I can't wait to!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these leather pants! Love these! Can dress them up or down. They’re so comfortable I can’t wait to wear them out!!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good!! These pants are everything!! So soft and comfortable and they fit so well. I like them so much more than any other ones I tried from different stores including the Melinas.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien en général Bonne qualité, confortable et fidèle à la grandeur, mais je l’ai retourné, car je ne trouvais pas la coupe avantageuse.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pocket I found that the pockets stuck out when the pants are on which made it a little unflattering.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LEATHER PANTS FOR CURVY GIRLS The title says it all! If you have a booty and bigger legs, these are the perfect pain of leather pants for you. Material is soft and breathable. I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sadly too big Quality is there. I feel these look really good for a faux leather.. very comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love the look and feel. Great alternative to the pants
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy, warm Fit a bit big and baggy, so if you want them to be more like slacks and less like sweatpants, order on the smaller size. Super comfy and the inside is soft so it doesn't stick to your skin like other leather pants. Can get a bit hot though
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super comfortable and have a light stretch and really soft inside. Im 5’6 and 165 lbs and medium was perfect
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Un peu déçu Je m’attendais à un pantalon plus évasé. En plus, à chaque fois que je bouge les pantalons remonte et reste collé à mes jambes. Je dois constamment les replacers et puisque je suis pas mal active et que je bouge beaucoup ça devient un peu tannant.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommandation Extrêmement confortable et taille parfaite! Je le recommande certainement
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortlessly Cool These are my new favourite pair of leather pants. They look good with almost everything, the cut always elevates your look. Good for short and tall girls and looks killer with heels. The waist isn’t snug but it isn’t large. If you have hips to sustain them I’d say go true to size.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the pants but disappointed I have order/bought the Faux leather jogger pants twice now and both times they have had rips in the seam. I’m very disappointed in the quality of these as they do not reflect normal dynamite products quality. They are very nice pants but I am very disappointed that this has happened twice now.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tellement confortable! J'adore ce pantalon! Il est doux et confortable. C'est parfait pour travailler de la maison tout en ayant du style.
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product