Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Tank Top Love this little top! Fits perfectly with my jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top I am in love with the color and this is so cute top. Material is thick and nice according to pic.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Colour But Weird Fit Great colour but the fit and neckline of this top are not very flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! This tank is life. So comfortable and versatile, flattering in all the rught places
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirts The shirt was very comfortable and great material!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sooo nice La Camisole idéale et passe partout, super confortable
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT very comfy and soft. However it is short. i liked the round neck
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Qualité laisse à désirer Coutures se sont défaites la première journée. Tout le tour du collet
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love this top! Cozy, fitted and cute. Great with high waisted shorts.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitted crop top Love this top! Fits true to size and is super cute with anything high waisted.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer must have! I need one in every colour! It cuts off in all the right places and is extremely flattering
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer must have! Perfect cropped tank! Cuts off in all the right places
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Mon coup de coeur! j’adore! C’est un must, il fait ressortir le bronzage tout en restant simple et efficace et je suis en amour avec le tissu
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very beautiful colour, goes with high waited pants I really like the thick straps, the material is very comfortable as well
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material & fit Loved my spring grey mix tank so much I purchased another in the oatmeal mix color. The fit is super flattering and the perfect length for a crop. Beautiful material
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this tank top I bought this tank top in 2 colours because I love it so much. The fit is perfect, and I love the cut and the crop of it. It’s perfect to wear for lounging, for sleeping, for exercise, and it’s a great basic piece to wear out and out. I docked a star because the white one is a little bit see-through. You would have no problem wearing a nude bra under it, but braless just isn’t an option for this colour.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crop top for relaxing love the colour! thick enough straps to cover bra!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polyvalent I can use it for any occasion, the crop tank is polyvalent and confortable
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple Super cute and true to size just long enough that if you wear high rise pants it leaves just a little bit of skin I have the black and grey and love that it matches other pieces
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! Exactly what I was looking for! Goes perfectly with higher waisted shorts or pants. The quality is fantastic so I ended up ordering another white (because you can never have too many white tanks) and a black as well.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore Super confortable et convient bien aux personnes avec une plus forte poitrine. La camisole est fait légèrement grande. Beau morceau basique et versatile
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave top Chic and flattering! Will buy more of these for the summer
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential shirt This tank is really cute and goes with a lot of things ! Definitely an essential because you can just throw it on and look good ! I bought the green colour and will probably buy some more. I’m a 35 bust and 28 waist 32 DD I got the medium and it fits perfect
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camisole magnifique Belle camisole, tien bien en place et met le haut du corps en valeur
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing so comfortable and flattering! i love it and i have it in white
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So flattering. I’m usually anywhere between xs and s, but i definitely had to size down to XS in this as the S was a little bit of a gape. This color is SO pretty and trendy, and the material is so soft! Super flattering on, and looks gorgeous with a high rise!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Love this top. I’m going to wear it all summer. Great fabric with clean stitching.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cropped Tank I am in love with this cropped tank, everything about this makes it the perfect summer tank, looking to get in more colours!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it i love the colour! a little more cropped than i thought but still love it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top A little more cropped than I would’ve liked but overall really cute! Love this shade of green.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006369304N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product