Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Perfect to wear on a cool summer night to match a sports bra in it and shorts underneath. Soft material and very comfy!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soft and silky, good quality, and can be dressed up or worn at the office. I am 5.2" 130 pounds and the XS fits nice. The back is long.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for a cute casual fit Love how flowy it is. I'm usually a size M in tops, but the small was big enough!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Airy Super light and airy. Very comfortable to wear on a hot day. Looks great and cuffs roll nicely
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized button up Runs very large so I suggest sizing 2 sizes down, I usually wear a small but I got an xxs in this and it’s the perfect oversized fit!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft This oversized shirt is so comfy and stylish. Exactly what I was looking for. Love it!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frida Fits perfectly and looks just like in the picture. Very light as well!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Cette chemise est un essentiel pour moi. Je peux autant la porter pour le travail que pour sortir avec mes amis. Elle est très légère, parfaite pour l’été.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupe La coupe est très belle et le tissu est léger on est bien dedans
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable and goes well with any pair of jeans/pants. Love the colour as well.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!! Amazing quality would definitely recommend. Go buy this you wont regret it
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle Je l'aime beaucoup, très à la mode et s'agence bien. Cependant, il faut souvent que je la repasse car elle a des marques de plis facilement. J'ai pris TP, je mesure 5'5" et pèse 110lbs et elle donne un look oversized que j'aime.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect staple button up the perfect flowy button up. perfect to wear open with a little tank top underneath. doesn’t require constant ironing. slightly oversized and an absolute staple piece to any wardrobe. worth getting in multiple colours.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have for summer reviews are true! Perfect shirt for summer. Easy to dress up or down and pairs well as a cover up on summer nights.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oustanding awesome perfectly fit colour looks awesome i love it.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Love the material and fit. A bit oversized so I sized down!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice, not too heavy, washes well. Good length east to wear
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Exactly what I was looking for. It goes with everything, and is really nice to enhance an outfit.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super cute and great quality! Does get wrinkly a bit more than I would hope.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Shirt is true to size, and fits so nice! You can dress it up or keep it casual. Looks nice either way
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have A lovely basic, will be wearing lots this summer! I like the sleeves and the purple colour is amazing
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect button up Love it! I got a size s and xs in another colour. Fits oversized, size down for a less oversized fit.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like butter! The shirt is amazing! So flowy and soft. You can pair it with a crop top or in my case, a black mini dress. It's definitely worth the price and feels like heaven when wearing it. Great option open and even buttoned up. I'm 5'5 and got the XS.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the colour, fits true to size, great for the summer
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for beach or pool Perfect shirt for the beach or pool - the material is light, sheet so you can still see Teh bathing suit and very confortable.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oversized shirt Fits great, the colour is beautiful and perfect to use anytime
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful feminine blouse beautiful lila blouse for summer, can be wear on its own or open with a white tshirt underneat
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You can dress it up or dress it down, great addition to the wardrobe
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un essentiel! J’adore les chemises Frida, je les ai dans 3 couleurs!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It This is the perfect everything shirt. I originally bought it as a cover-up for a bathing suit. But it will definitely be used for so much more. The quality is excellent, and the colour looks exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007255404N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product