Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau Fait un peu grand je suis allée en taille en dessous
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to wear clothing the products i bought is amazing fit for me with good quality material
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the colour! Love these and a unique colour for denim! I find they are a bit darker in person but I still love em. I'm usually a size 24 in dynamite jeans but they are still a tad to big I would suggest sizing down. For reference im a 25-26 waist, I'm 5'5 the jeans are a perfect length!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Very flattering! Love, love these jeans!! I’m just under 5 feet four inches tall, with a 28 inch waist and 39 1/2 inch hips. I took other shoppers recommendations and ordered two waist sizes down (26). The jeans fit perfectly in waist and hips and the length works with a 3 inch boot. They are very slimming and actually make me look taller. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Deal Look amazing with every Top, I normally wear 25 , but it little loose on me, will exchange it to 24 if it would be available anytime soon, otherwise a belt wouldn’t look bad on it ;)
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wash and fit Love the colour, and the silhouette these jeans give me. I haven’t seen this wash in a lot of affordable denim, so I’m glad I nabbed them! The only reason I would say these run a bit small is because of my wide hips and thighs, coupled with the 100% cotton factor-but that’s my fault as I should’ve sized up as usual (usually a 28, should have gone with 29). Overall they’re going to be a great staple in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! Love the colour and they fit great! Very comfortable too!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash Great jeans, the colour is what caught my eye and it is so easy to pair with.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible fitting The denim quality is nice but these are so big and wide. They do not hug the figure at all and fall in a very lose awkward way. Retuning. (I did get my usual size I am at dynamite and these were just too big overall in general fitting.)
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien Très satisfaite du produit. Toutefois, ce jeans n'a pas de fermeture éclair, il a des boutons.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grandeur Je porte habituellement du 24 et ceux-ci sont vraiment trop grand
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from * Bought this jean true to size love it love the colour
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très grand Deux tailles au-delà de ma taille habituelle. Très confortable. Look très relaxe
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedgie fit on me- size down. I am obsessed. They have a “wedgie fit” which I love. Wash is perfect. Raw ended I’m medium on but I’ll take it for the fit. Size WAY down. I’m normally 26-27 and am a 24 in these. 5”6 125lbs.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great fit and very comfortable, they are very soft denim.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants Very nice pants and the color is very nice with fall colors
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You’re cute jeans I bought these jeans, and the fit is very flattering. I bought the same size than another pair of Heidi jeans from Dynamite (and got one size smaller than my usual), but these are made bigger and longer. I will be returning and buying two size smaller than my usual. But otherwise, the wash and cut is great. This will be a fall staple.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fait grand. Très beau jean, mais fait grand. Prendre au moins deux tailles en dessous de votre taille réelle.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made for long legged models Love the grey acid wash of this jeans but it’s too baggy and loose for me (petite size) will be returning
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wide leg jeans Super comfy, soft and trendy jeans that go well with everything!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Style super mais mega grand! J’adore la coupe et la qualité mais je suis vraiment déçue d’avoir dû commander à plusieurs reprises pour trouver la bonne grandeur. Je porte normalement du 28 et j’ai dû au final prendre du 25 pour que ca fit ok.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very happy with this purchase, good quality and trendy jeans.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Amazing! They run slightly large. I'm about a 29-30 and I purchased the 28 so that they'd fit nicely on my waist, otherwise they would've looked way too huge. I'm 6'0 tall and these were a perfect length!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top! La coupe est parfait pour les personnes grandes et la taille haute et confortable.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit Super comfortable, these pants are a staple for the fall
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! really cute!! looks even better when you cuff the bottom and give it a mom jean look. i got a size smaller than my usual size
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good These pant are great and I highly recommend them to people with long legs. Very comfortable too, but the sizing was a bit confusing
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prendre 2 taille plus petite Le jean est vraiment magnifique, mais par contre il est fait plutôt grand. Habituellement, je porte du 27 et j’ai du prendre du 25! Une chance que les salles d’essayage était ouverte.. bref c’est un gros oui ce jeans
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product